Episodes Index

An Index of All the Martial Art of Self Episodes

Episode 15: Chasing Positive Feelings

Episode 14: Body-Respect & Body-Care

Episode 13: Identify & Remove Self-Limitations

Episode 11: What Is Real Training?

Episode 8: What Does It Mean To Be Tough?

Episode 7: Fun In Martial Arts

Episode 6: High & Low Training Frequency